bottom

GLADA DEALERS

Scroll down to view the participating dealers

2017 PARTICIPATING GLADA DEALERS

* you are viewing the 2017 dealers, 2018 will be posted once finalized

Manufacturer

Dealer

Dealer Website

Acura

Neil Huffman Acura www.acuraatoxmoor.com

Buick

Coyle Buick www.coylechevybuickgmc.com
Courtesy Buick GMC www.courtesybuickgmc.net

Cadillac

Courtesy Cadillac www.courtesycadillac.com

Chevrolet

Bachman Chevrolet www.bachmanchevrolet.com
Bob Hook Chevrolet www.bobhook.com
Coyle Chevrolet www.coylechevybuickgmc.com
Champion Chevrolet www.championcbg.com
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet www.jeffwylerdixiechevroletgm.com
Montgomery Chevrolet www.montgomery-chevrolet.com

Chrysler

Bales Chrysler www.balesautomall.com
Cross Chrysler www.crosschryslerjeep.com
Oxmoor Chrysler www.oxmoorchrysler.com
Louisville Chrysler www.louisvillechryslerdodgejeepram.net

Dodge

Bales Dodge www.balesautomall.com
Commonwealth Dodge www.balesautomall.com
Oxmoor Dodge www.oxmoorchrysler.com
Louisville Dodge www.louisvillechryslerdodgejeepram.net

Ford

All State Ford www.allstatetrucks.com
Bill Collins Ford www.billcollinsford.com
Byerly Ford www.byerlyford.com
Carriage Ford www.carriageford.com
James Collins Ford www.jamescollinsford.com
Jim O'Neal Ford www.jimonealford.com
Oxmoor Ford www.oxmoorflm.com
Town & Country Ford www.fordlouisville.com

GMC

Coyle GMC www.coylechevybuickgmc.com
Courtesy Buick GMC www.courtesybuickgmc.net

Honda

Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda www.jeffwylerdixiehonda.com
Neil Huffman Honda www.neilhuffmanhonda.com
Honda World www.louisvillehondaworld.com

Hyundai

Bales Hyundai www.baleshyundai.com
Hyundai of Louisville www.louisvillehyundai.com
Oxmoor Hyundai www.oxmoorhyundai.com

Jeep

Bales Jeep www.balesautomall.com
Cross Jeep www.crosschryslerjeep.com
Oxmoor Jeep www.oxmoorchrysler.com
Louisville Jeep www.louisvillechryslerdodgejeepram.net

Kia

The Kia Store thekiastore.com

Lincoln

Bill Collins Lincoln www.billcollinslincolnoflouisville.com
Oxmoor Lincoln www.oxmoorlincoln.com

Lexus

Lexus of Louisville www.lexusoflouisville.com

Mazda

Neil Huffman Mazda www.neilhuffmanmazda.com
Oxmoor Mazda www.oxmoormazda.com

Mercedes

Tafel Motors www.tafelmotors.com

Mini Cooper

Tafel Motors www.minioflouisville.com

Nissan

Collins Nissan www.collinsnissan.com
Byerly Nissan www.byerlynissan.com
Coyle Nissan www.coylenissan.com
Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville www.jeffwylernissanoflouisville.com

RAM

Bales RAM www.balesautomall.com
Commonwealth RAM www.commonwealthdodge.com
Oxmoor RAM www.oxmoorchrysler.com
Louisville RAM www.louisvillechryslerdodgejeepram.net

Subaru

Bachman Subaru www.bachmansubaru.com
Neil Huffman Subaru www.neilhuffmansubaru.com

Toyota

Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville www.jeffwylerclarksvilletoyota.com
Oxmoor Toyota www.oxmoortoyota.com
Toyota of Louisville www.toyotaoflouisville.com

Volkswagen

Bachman VW www.bachmanvolkswagen.com
Neil Huffman VW www.neilhuffmanvolkswagen.com
VW of Clarksville www.volkswagenofclarksville.com